My first post here and my first post published

Hi friends,

I am Sreedhar Ambati one of the Bdotnet member from almost 2 yrs.

I always used to give feedbacks for the sessions  and always want to create a healthy environment surrounding me.

After seeing the speakers and their commitment I want to contribute to communities.

I tried 4 times for publishing articles.

Now I am successful in my 5th attempt.

My article on “Microsoft Great Plains integration capabilities using Dexterity and Visual Studio” was  published in  csharpcorner site.

I am working for Protean Software Solutions Pvt Ltd. We are working on MS CRM space.

 During my internal training I got an opportunity to see Microsoft Dynamics Great Plains.

Thanks to Sreejith one of the best PMs of Proteans.

After attending the training I understood the importance of Great Plains and I don’t want to waste the effort of the speaker.

I replicated the training examples and gave a step by step introduction to Microsoft Dynamics Great Plains integration capabilities from a developer angle. I spent lot of time for preparing this to make it a good article.

In Dynamics space there is a very big void space and its difficult to find articles from a developer angle. Everybody explains the theoretical part. So I chose practical part of it. I tried to frame in such a way that one can start writing coding in GreatPlains after following the steps mentioned in the article.

I always use to collect lot of information and it is very hard to get information from people who are working on Products because of the existing competitive environment.

Really Microsoft Dynamics product suite is cool and good. But there is no systematic help even from Microsoft too.

I want you people to visit the below link and give your valuable feedback. Based on the response I want to focus on my future steps and articles.

My article:

 http://www.c-sharpcorner.com/UploadFile/ambatisreedhar/MicrosoftGreatPlains03082009230301PM/MicrosoftGreatPlains.aspx

Thanks

Sreedhar Ambati

http://ambatisreedhar.spaces.live.com

http://ambatisreedhar.wordpress.com (One stop for all events in Bangalore)

…Om Jaganath….

Leave a Reply

