My first Sharepoint article

Friends,

From Jan of this year I was moved completely into Sharepoint . I was moved to Sharepoint team in Proteans.

I found really hard to get solutions for Sharepoint questions.

As part of my regular work in my projects I got very good chance to do R&D on new things .

One of the first task assigned to me which went to live also was

Installing Features and Adding Breadcrumbs to Custom Pages in Sharepoint Central Administration

I want my articles to be very clear and easy to follow.

Thats why all my article are step by step series.

I want your comments and feedbacks.

Article is at this link :

http://www.codeguru.com/csharp/.net/net_asp/miscellaneous/article.php/c15953/

Thanks

Sreedhar Ambati

http://ambatisreedhar.wordpress.com [one stop for all tech events in Bangalore]

7 Responses to My first Sharepoint article

  1. Federico says:

    Hi, I would like to subscribe for this blog to obtain most up-to-date updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

  2. I don’t comment, but after looking at some of the responses here My
    first Sharepoint article | code siblings,adventures,songs and
    excerpts of my daily work. I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.

    Could it be just me or does it look like a few of these remarks
    come across like they are coming from brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are posting on other social sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post.

    Could you list of all of all your social networking pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. Every weekend i used to go to see this web page, as i want enjoyment, for the
    reason that this this web page conations genuinely good funny stuff too.

  4. Margarita says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I actuall think tyis webste
    nseds far more attention. I’ll probvably bee back agqin tto see more,
    hanks for the advice!

  5. Jerry says:

    It’s amazing in support of me to have a website,
    which is beneficial in favor of my experience. thanks admin

  6. www.orf.at says:

    Allerdings lohnt sich ein Blick in einen News und Nachrichten Blog ohnehin, selbst
    wenn man keine eigene Nachricht verfassen möchte.

Leave a Reply

