My first article in CodeProject site

From my Btech days I used to visit codeproject.com site for getting sample code.

After a long time I got a chance to contribute to that site.

 

My article on  “Creating Check All Uncheck All Grid view Web part with Paging, Sorting Functionalities in SharePoint 2007 in a Step by Step Manner ” was published in CodeProject.com site.

And the url is http://www.codeproject.com/KB/sharepoint/GridviewSharepoint.aspx

I developed this web part for one of the project.

This article helps:

  1. To know how to provide sorting, paging, Check All and Uncheck All functionality for a gridview in SharePoint
  2. To read a SharePoint custom list and bind it to ASP.NET Gridview control
  3. To know how to call a User control in a SharePoint web part
  4. To understand how to deploy the web part
  5. To know how to debug the web part
One Response to My first article in CodeProject site

Leave a Reply

