Second Article in Codeproject SPGridview Sharepoint

recently wrote an article on Creating CheckAll UncheckAll Gridview webpart with Paging,Sorting functionalities in Sharepoint 2007 in step by step manner in CodeProject site at[http://www.codeproject.com/KB/sharepoint/GridviewSharepoint.aspx]

Now another article was published in CodeProject
 “Creation of a SPGridview webpart having pagination, sorting , filtering functionalities in sharepoint site in step by step manner”. Link is http://www.codeproject.com/KB/sharepoint/SPGridviewWebpart.aspx
 
In this article I am using inbuilt SPGridview control of Sharepoint server for creating gridview webpart having pagination, sorting and filtering functionalities.
 
Description:
·         Creating SPGridview webpart
·         Different models of Pagination
·         Sorting
·         Filtering

 
Brief introduction about myself:
I am Sreedhar Ambati having 5+ yrs of experience in Microsoft technologies like Asp,VB, Asp.net ,VB.net, C#.net, Sharepoint Server 2007, SqlServer, Microsoft Dynamics suite like MS CRM, GreatPlains and Business Portal.
I am working as a Senior Software Engineer in Proteans Software Engineer in Bangalore India.
 
About my company:
“Proteans a CAMO group company is an outsourcing company focusing on software product development and business application development on Microsoft Technology Platform. “Committed to consistently deliver high-quality software products and services through continual improvement of our knowledge and practices focused on increased customer satisfaction.”

This article is unique as I am creating a Gridview webpart using inbuilt SPGridview control which has sorting , filtering functionalities along with different modes of pagination

Thanks & Regards,
Sreedhar Ambati
http://ambatisreedhar.spaces.live.com
https://ambatisreedharworks.wordpress.com

4 Responses to Second Article in Codeproject SPGridview Sharepoint

  1. joomla says:

    joomla…

    […]Second Article in Codeproject SPGridview Sharepoint « code siblings,adventures,songs and excerpts of my daily work[…]…

  2. Weight Loss says:

    A person necessarily assist to make seriously posts I would state.
    This is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now?
    I amazed with the research you made to create this particular submit
    incredible. Excellent job!

  3. Damion says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Kudos

Leave a Reply

